Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3770368123 A Single Woman in East Lansing, MI 66 / former homemaker, teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East Lansing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I love to travel and would like to explore more of Europe, Alaska and would love to go on a Photo Safari in Africa. I love the beaches,especially in Grand Haven MI. I love my home and take pride in it. I love entertaining, I love wine and dining out. I am especially passionate about animals, and Have recently joined the APB so that I can foster unwanted dogs until they find their forever home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, entertaining friends and being with my family. I have recently taken up golfing again, and am looking forward to Spring so I can practice. I like to read, watch television, go to movies and sometimes take in a Broadway Show. I dabble in watercolors, knitting, sewing and cooking. I especially like to try out new recipes. I enjoy decorating my home. I have recently taken up golf and am training for a half marathon

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family
  2. I am thankful that I am currently healthy
  3. I am thankful for the life I have enjoyed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm