Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769644129 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 35 / sales business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching my children important values and spending time with them. I am passionate about my business and it's success. I am passionate about being a good friend and role model. I enjoy helping out occasionally with school functions and church activites when time allows.....and sometimes making time when it seems needed!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and socializing with people. I enjoying being at home watching a movie with family or friends and snacking or eating. I enjoy socializing with people while eating and playing games ( video or board more so board games like risk, monolpoly, chess, spades taboo etc) I occasionally will play the wii or playstation or watch friends play. I do like to walk sometimes in parks or scenic areas I don't do it as often as I would like but it is something I enjoy when I have leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow well the last book I read would be Go Dog Go. I read it with my babies now for myself I read my bible recently about everything has a season.. It was encouraging and a reminder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my children , my parents and my brothers
  2. The ability to have served in the military and have met life long friends
  3. My overall health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can be a silly person at times. I enjoy having fun it's just when I initially meet someone I tend to be pretty serious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Not much right now....