Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769440624 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 30 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been a fan of the outdoors and things revolving being physical. My free time is usually spent outside, out hiking, fishing, camping, surfing, etc. If that isn�t in the cards, I usually like to work with my hands and learn new skills. I used to work construction so I am used to building things that I need, or learning how to while doing. I am currently rebuilding a classic car for fun and just finished shaping a surfboard. Anytime I can build or try and create something, I usually will. I love music, and I play a some guitar and bass. I also enjoy cooking and my favorite styles of food are Italian, Greek, & Barbecue.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do are usually picking up and going out into the woods with some friends, usually on a fishing trip or to be out camping on the beach. I also spend time trying to learn new things, such as how to play the bass guitar. I love music and being able to play live shows would be an awesome time for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been very loving and supportive.
  2. I have some of the best friends in the world; they are dependable and understand me.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to enjoy the outdoors and live my life how I choose.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit