Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769423833 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 36 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, Music, I like to help my friends when they are in trouble..

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing/practicing my guitar, I do like to cook once in a while.. I like to dine out often as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really attracted towards the True Characters in a Woman..Especially a balanced orientation towards Career and Family.A person whom I can connect Intellectually in Various World Topics.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very calm person..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My current job
  2. My family
  3. My ability to stay happy most of the times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am up for adventure activities.. I have done sky-diving once..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I recently quit smoking. It is interesting to note the changes that have happened since then and the experience of leaving something you were addicted to is really invaluable. Especially the mental satisfaction part at the end of it. One of the factors which helped me quit is Yoga.