Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769410623 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 61 / Office Administrations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my healthy, keeping physically fit, enjoying each and every day and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending as much time as possible with family and friends. I love snow skiing, boating, fishing, shooting at the gun range (not shooting animals...just targets), museums, seeing art displays, photography, movies and, of course, dancing. Spontaneous road trips are the best! And...loving the outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow down to "the most important quality", I am looking for an honest, caring, optimistic man who is always ready for adventures, loves the outdoors, and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth - Awakening to Your Lifes Purpose by Eckhart Tolle. It explains how to live in the present and be at peace with yourself; how not to let life be stressful. Great motivational book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Feeling and seeing the love and respect from my adult children, family and friends.
  2. My courage, motivation and living life to the fullest.
  3. My spirituality, health and always taking the opportunity to enjoy each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They should notice that I am loyal, caring and have a huge heart. Although my children are grown adults, I love spending time with children. They need all the positive influences in their lives to become influencing adults for generations to come.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am new to the Phoenix area. I'm having a great time seeing the surrounding views...just would like to share quality time with the right companion! I love traveling, beaches and lighthouses. I also love c&w dancing, horseback riding, and riding motorcycles (as passenger; but is not a priority). I am very much a seasoned rider (passenger) and have all the riding gear ready to go!