Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769402430 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 58 / PROGRAM SUPPORT - FEDERAL

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sharing the same interests with people. I enjoy dancing, horseback riding, hiking, fishing and most outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quiet times with my friends and family as well as time out dancings and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

National Geographic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. CHILDREN
  2. HEALTH
  3. FRIENDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am loyal. Most people don't realize that right away, but after getting to know me, they see that I am a faithful friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am optimistic, fun-loving, honest and straightforward. I am romantic and charming. I am easygoing and socialble. My genuine kindness is a way to treat others and a way we want others to treat us.