Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769385432 A Single Woman in Morgantown, WV 27 / Student, will attend law school next year to become a family attorney.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgantown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and success. More than that I am passionate about empowering women and children. I am passionate about protecting and strengthening the wills of those who are in negative or unsafe environments. I hope to change the lives of children who are abused or neglected and women who are battered or dependent upon an unhealthy relationship. I pull my passion out of my mother and grandmothers strength and struggles. In my personal life, I am passionate about having connections with others and reaching my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any kind of physical (especially outdoor) activity. I love an adrenaline rush. With that being said, I also love to eat (mostly unhealthy foods!!!). One thing I could do with ALL of my time is have good conversation, meet new people, and see new things - given the opportunity to do so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The individual experiences of having to work for everything I have achieved.
  2. My mother and her strong, independent nature.
  3. Being raised with strong morals and with the ultimate goal of developing character.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing