Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769384326 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 32 / Graduate Student in Computer Science

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I usually enjoy reading and playing video games. Recently, I've started experimenting with baking as a hobby because I usually spend too much time staring at a computer screen.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's patience, someone who doesn't get frustrated if things don't work about immediately and have a far reaching plan to obtain their goals.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm fairly quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My opportunities
  2. My parents
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Perceptive, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction