Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769375028 A Single Man in Alameda, CA 58 / auto n boat mechanics

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alameda, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals,good food,good music,beautiful sights and places,spontainous road trips, caring and pampering the right woman(lady) having a good time doing the simple thing in life--there is more but to think of them all and list them is somewhat giving up some of the things i enjoy sharing in person to person situations

I typically spend my leisure time

taking a drive with my 2 well trained dogs to see new places and experience different things--spending good quality time with my partner,love,lady even when it may be something i'm not terribly excieted about--I mean it's only fair to share all thing together------ know what I mean?

The most influential person in my life has been

passion about many things

The first thing people notice about me

my open frank honesty -this also can be a problem with some people

The last book I read and enjoyed

new principals of our universe-new thoughts of how our universe began and where it's heading-it was so illuminating re:new math and new speculations and principals of physics---but I'm not a geek or nerd I'm just very interested in sciences

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. excellent health and vitality
  2. modest but good looking for my age group 10 years younger than I look
  3. being blessed with the mechanical knowlege to fix,build or repair just about anything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have great knowledge in alot of areas and fields

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

the pic on line isn't good