Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3769372634 A Single Woman in Southport, NC 42 / Pharmaceutical Research Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southport, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life, God, my family and friends, advancing in my career and finding love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, traveling, shopping, going to church, and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My knight in shining armour must be trustworthy and honest and have an ambitious attitude about life and his future goals. I would like to have someone in my life who has a relationship with God and values his family. I love to laugh so he must have a sense of humor. Also, he must possess a passport because I love to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My home and college education.
  3. The health and strength to live each day to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Let's get to know each other so you can see for yourself.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, the have & have nots, empire, scandal, real housewives of atl