Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3767727930 A Single Man in Eau Claire, WI 35 / right now i dont have a very stable job but i work part time as a bartender and the flame sports bar in menomonie wi. but am looking for full time work

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life it self. love to laugh and have a good time. contineing to do better at things noone is perfect. im very passionate about the relationship, i like to spend as much time with the other person as i can whether going out haveing a good time, staying home and just makeing are own fun. i LOVE to cuddle. i love to be relaxed baggy sweats a blanket and a good movie would suit me just fine. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

As of late i like to just hang out with freinds relax and have fun. We mostly go out alot but thats fun as well. ive been enjoying picking up a good book ive been reading alot more that what i used to do. sitting around and relaxing and reading a book can get your mind off of anything and into a different place with no worries. when im not reading i also think to play a few video games. but i have a few old school systems. super nes and xbox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family first of all. if not for them i wouldnt be were i am today.
  2. haveing good freinds that i can hang out with and get my mind off of things and relax
  3. well basically just life itself. being able to laugh at things

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Quiet