Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3767693622 A Single Man in Gahanna, OH 34 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Gahanna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about finding love and eventually starting a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is very random and I like to do a lot of different things. I go out to eat a often, see a lot of movies, and I like to occasionally go out to the bar or a club. There are plenty of nights though that all I wannt to do is cuddle up on the couch and watch television with someone special, which is really probably my favorite thing to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one specific quality that I always look for in a woman, although honesty is definitely an important part of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no clue! lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was Peace in Every Step which was written by Thich Nhat Hanh, a Buddhist author and philosophist. The book is about finding happiness and contentment in everyday life, and when you read it a sense of peacefulness seems to transfer from the book to you. I know it sounds strange but trust me it's a good book! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am hesitant to put up a photo here, but I do have some to share just to let everyone know. I'm an only child, I don't have a large family but I have a lot of friends who I pretty much consider family. At times I can have a complicated and fast life which can be difficult to deal with, but I can promise that I have a lot of love to offer the right person.