Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766777435 A Single Man in Eau Claire, WI 32 / Computer hardware and software support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love to live life to the fullest. I try to be an outgoing person and try to have fun whenever possible. Sometimes I like to express how I feel with Musical lyrics. Music is a big part of me. I just love it. Family is another thing that I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently, one activity that I enjoy doing right now is working out. I am trying to get in better shape so that I can feel better about myself. Other things that I like to do are snowboard, play the bass guitar, watch movies, go out for drinks with friends. I just like to have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Romantic