Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766646825 A Single Woman in Sissonville, WV 42 / ccma/student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Sissonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sissonville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sissonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finishing college with a bachelors degree, staying healthy, being able to spend time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing(flyfishing mostly)turkey hunting,deer hunting with my bow,camping mostly anything to be outside,love the mountains and the rivers of west virginia,i find hunting to be challenging and enjoy the beauty of nature when in the woods or on the rivers when i am fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, enjoys every day to its fullest, doesnt take things for granted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very driven person when i set my mind to do something i always follow it thru to the end.