Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766642531 A Single Woman in Yorba Linda, CA 54 / Software Support

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my kids, building fun and wonderful memories with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a wonderful circle of family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I have two wonderful children who are involved in a variety of extracurricular activities and I'm usually at all their events. I like to do a lot outdoor activities - hiking, biking, camping, skiing (my kids snowboard). But I also enjoy hanging with family and friends around good food and good wine and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident and outgoing, thoughtful and romantic, ambitious and dependable. If that's you drop me a line! The perfect relationship for me would be one with mutual respect and LOTS of FUN!

The first thing people notice about me

I am known for my easy and contagious laughter!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my wonderful circle of family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I spend my time focused on the future and opting to try new things instead of always doing what's "known and comfortable". I am a physically affectionate person -- I LOVE to get and give hugs, kisses, caresses, etc. I'm pretty straightforward -- I don't do games or drama.