Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766634234 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 45 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my profession, my faith with God and my desire to help and make a difference in the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend early morning walk along the beach or do hiking on short trails during weekends. If my schedule permits, I hit the gym as well on weekdays after work. One thing I missed though being in the ocean - diving, snorkeling, kayaking etc which I haven't done in long while.

The most influential person in my life has been

A well-rounded individual. One who knows how to conduct himself rationally well to different life situations and circumstances. One who is fun and easy to be with. Someone that will truly care and love me for who I am and not with what he wants me to be. Somebody that will be my best friend and buddy till we get old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, family and friends
  2. My health and the experiences and lessons I've learned in life
  3. The opportunity to know God.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm the kind of person who is easy to be with and figure out. No complications. A woman with simple tastes who loves to work with people and like challenges. I value family and relationships as I value life itself.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other