Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766620228 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / financial evaluator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to read it puts me in another world i love to help others, to make ppl laugh. i am passionate about having my children grow and become somehting in life. i love to listen to music it cleans my soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to the movies, dinner, see things around the city. i love the stars and the moon so i look up alot at night. I love to read because its my own little version of a movie. i do enjoy going to the movies or staying home to watch one. i pretty much open about trying new thigs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my kids
  2. im thankful for my job
  3. im thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing