Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766619328 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 30 / I am a bartender and a writer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I love getting on my motorcycle and getting lost. The best way to learn about yourself is to get lost and find your way back. I play Scottish small pipes, and I love music. Whether it be I am jamming with a band, or playing by myself it doesn't matter to me. I love getting lost in the woods and am very proud of being from the South. I plan to return to the good old South very soon. I love having my friends together and throwing a hell of a party. I love guns no I am not a gun nut job I just truly love the sport. Working at my bar is one of my favorite things. Live life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking. Sometimes it is best to venture off the path and find a cool spot nobody else knows about. My other favorite hobby is range shooting. Driving down to the range and testing your skills is very important to me. I love bettering myself every time I go out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My love of the unknown. Takeing that risk and not looking back.
  2. Belief in myself. Being able to stand up for what I know is right.
  3. My ability to be rough on the edges but a sweetheart underneath it all.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Modest