Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766607726 A Single Woman in Homewood, IL 41 / Admisions Advisor

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Homewood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Homewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people out, the success of my 2 children,single mothers rights & our govenment system, my parents happiness and my over growth.. mental and spiritual. I am passionate about my life and the direction it will lead me to.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I actually have leisure time, I like to decorate my home & make it feel warm. I like to read when I have time and I typically like to scrapbook if & when I have leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is that he is honest, kind, calm, caring, romantic, smart, tall and has strong values. I want somebody that will care and respect my children as if they were his, because I know that I would do that for my companion if he has children.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am very tall, so that is always such a shocker because even though I am tall, I still like to wear heals. I think guys like it, but are also intimidated by my height. This is why I would prefer a tall man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones. It was great. It sound aweful, but the story is being told by a little girl that is in heaven. She is telling her story of how she has passed away and how she was killed. During the entire story, she talks about the challenges her family dealt with from her loss, how her friends were effected and utimately how she tries to help her family catch the killer. Its a great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy Children
  2. My health and willingness to be good & good to others
  3. My 2 best friends & family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I can actually say that I have always been that girl that people enjoy talking to and opening up to because I am a good listener and most often give great advise. I am so thoughful and have a heart of gold, but most men miss that part about me. Most men can't see outside of me being so tall and a little bit on the thicker side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Yes. My entire life has consist of working hard, learning new things, enjoy life as much as I can, and now my main mission is to be a fantastic mother to my children. My ideal match will have a similar background or a good understanding of being a single parent. My number one priority is my children and would like to meet someone that might have children as well. I am not looking for dating games or looking to find a partner for intimacy. I am looking for a friend. I am looking for that special MAN that will be honest, kind, genuinely good & wants a positive relationship. I am fantastic, smart, funny & have a great personality!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy