Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766314222 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 31 / Hair Guru

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

camping out at a great coffee shop with a good book and people watching all day. hopping on a ferry for no reason at all except enjoying the ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is going to be able to camp out on the couch with me while were both sick with the flu and still be able to put a goofy smile on my face, and then pass me the therma flu of course. ladies first boys.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm always bouncy! not much gets to me, and even then I could walk around pouting but really thats just a waste of time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mmm thats a complicated one, better just ask me, it changes daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family!
  2. having a job thats lets me play every day
  3. my ability to "roll" with the punches no matter what :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm standing right there! I'm tiny and I get run over a lot, boo!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

If you spend more time on your hair than me or have more hair products than I do then we have a serious problem. And by "we" I mean you :)