Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766063035 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 38 / Clinical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love music, in almost all of its forms.I also love good food. Since I've really started cooking, I've discovered that restaurants that I used to love don't taste as good anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

My interests are varied. One of my unique interests is that I love history, historic reenactment, and renaissance faires.I'm also a bit of a geek. I enjoy board/table top games. I also used to bowl on a league.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is laid back enough to have a good time, but knows when it's time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I have a pretty good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished World War Z by Max Brooks. It's set up as a series of interviews of survivors from around the world following the zombie apocolypse, sort of like a documentary feel. I thought it was an interesting concept to try to imagine how the world would react to that kind of pandemic catastrophe, what would work, and what wouldn't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends
  2. A world full of wonders waiting to be learned
  3. The fact that I am capable of taking care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I'm not sure about this one. Basically I like to think that I'm a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

princep's fury, jim butcher (codex alera series, paths not taken, simon r. green (nightside series), world war z, ma

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains, shadows fall, opeth, rush, silver sun pickups