Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3766050336 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 45 / paraprofessional

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, and dance and listen to music. Through music and the enjoyment of a good book is how I like to wind down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch a good movie with the kids, or hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, don't tell me you love me unless you mean it. Lies create chaos and that is not what I am looking for today.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh I think, I am always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for pleasure was Catcher In the Rye, it was over Christmas break.I only get to read text books now. I am thoroughly enjoying my Music Appreciation class. It relaxes me to read the text then listen to the different pieces of music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my sobriety.
  2. I am thankful to have a relationship with my higher power today.
  3. I am thankful for my beautiful children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a voice! I am pretty softspoken, and I usually have to say something 3 or 4 times before anyone will listen to me,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet