Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3765907728 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 38 / Account Executive/Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside and love the water. I like to live an active lifestyle and try new things. Traveling is another part of life that is a must. Long weekends or planning a 'big trip'. I love the experience of a new city or country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out (swimming, spin, running, tennis), going out/hanging with friends, reading, traveling, spending time with my dog, checking out new restaurants/pubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is well rounded! Someone I can laugh with, rely on, talk to, challenge me, but really just enjoy being with.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Girl with a Dragon Tattoo. A little intense at times but good. I just started Decision Points (George W. Bush). An interesting look into his presidency and his decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family/Friends
  3. My Outlook on Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can hold my own in Sports talk.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a fun loving and down to earth person. I am pretty much up for anything!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming