Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3765897033 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 25 / Restaurant/Food Service

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rapping, Writing, Music Production, Music, Art, Sports, Conspiracies or Theories, Traveling, Movies, Video Games, Partying, Having a good time, Staying Drama Free, Livin' Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on music i.e. Rap/Hip-Hop musicHang out with friendsPlay with my pit bull Sebastian

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one who acts like me kind of. Basically I want a best friend, with strings attached. Some one who shares the same common interests and beliefs as I do would be nice too as in: Music, Art, Entertainment, Hobbies...stuff like that. Some one who can also motivate me or encourage me too, because I can procrastinate pretty well some times. Looks are important to me, but not as important as the personality and morals. That's what grabs me, but you also have to care about your physical appearance to a certain point. You don't have to be Miss Fabulous.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, or how calm and easy going I can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a house to live in
  2. Being able to wake up every day
  3. Having family/friends that care

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How awesome I am, just kidding :) Um, I guess it would be and how hard I try to express myself through my music.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm pretty much calm and easy going. I tend to have a level head and I have a lot of patience when dealing with just about any thing. I don't like conflict or drama. I try to stay away from that because I'm not in high school any more. I'm good at procrastinating, but I also understand it takes hard work to get the bills and rent paid. I try to be as optimistic as possible. I also get really quiet at times, they say some of the greatest moments you can have with a person is just sitting beside each other with out saying a word. I believe that to be true.