Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3765885032 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 61 / Dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of florida

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. Water sports ( canoeing, kayaking ). Woodworking. Motorcycle riding ( off and on road ) Laughing alot. Hanggliding. Hiking, camping, being in the forest. A warm,love filled, physical/sexual relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any watersports, especially in the mountains. Canoeing, kayaking. Hiking, camping, exploring. Adventure travel. Put me in the woods and I am a happy boy. I love sharing these times with a women that shares these joys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Energetic, fun, loves life and loves outdoor activities. Hiking, camping, kayaking, etc. Adventuresome and willing to explore new activities and experiences. Also enjoys quiet times, just you and I.

The first thing people notice about me

High energy, laugh easy, empathetic and in shape.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peak, about a 14 year olds attempt to summit Mt, Everest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. two healthy children
  2. my health
  3. my ability to laugh and enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I love long sessions of hugging and holding tight. Quiet times alone.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction