Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3765880328 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 33 / Leasing student working on getting my Masters

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, work, friends, going to church, soccer,running, my two dogs, living life to the fullest,

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, sleeping, traveling, anything to keep my mind off work

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and loyalty. Because once you screw up its hard to give that trust back to that person. That he is my bestfriend. with that there is such a love and understanding that comes from within that is amazing.. its hard to find in just anyone. I know some people dont think that love is enough, but but I believe if you add all three you can get through anything. Most of all they need to need to be tough but yet so caring at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

my excitment and happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

this book called the black house.. It was some thiller about this montser living in the house that destroyed people by eating them. and people being lock in this basement.. Where there was this Keeper guy.. I really dont remember,but it was good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. A stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im just totally awesome! :o)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am Egyptian