Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3765879522 A Single Man in Fairborn, OH 33 / Union Heavy Equiptment Operator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairborn, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairborn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt, camp, and fish. Anything that involves the outdoors is cool with me!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to be able to do more traveling. I miss packing up the truck and going away for the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't be honest, you are just doing yourself wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel comfortable, and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the Ohio Outdoor News. Love to read about what's happening in the outdoors locally, especially to see all of the young kids having so much fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Having a great career that I enjoy very much.
  3. Waking up every day in a free country, knowing that we control our own destiny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm way smarter that I act most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful