Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #376582528 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 48 / Healthcare IT

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I am getting back into shape again after many years so staying active and eating right is high on my list of priorities. I enjoy spending time with people, just visiting or hanging out. I want to try to new things. I need some help coming out of my shell.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I enjoy being outdoors. I love the water. Spending time with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. If you can't laugh at yourself then you are not the guy for me. I'm not looking for a one-night-stand or a hook up. Lets take our time and get to know one another. I'm physically fit and athletic. Probably not going to be a good match if you have bigger breasts than me. :P

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey. The last book I enjoyed was Angels and Demons or anything by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids. they keep me grounded
  2. my health and the ability to get myself back into good physical shape.
  3. my independence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Romantic