Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #376370429 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 34 / Reporter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very out-going and laid back woman who enjoys spending time and getting to know someone. It has been awhile since I've been in the dating scene and I would really like to connect with someone real (any takers?). ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things. I love to cuddle on the couch watching movies. I love picnics and the outdoors. I have many interests just ask me about them......:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. My family and friends are very important to me.
  2. I'm grateful for good health so that each day I wake up I know the possibilities are endless.
  3. I'm thankful to have had a very stable and loving childhood it made me the person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet