Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763289024 A Single Woman in Hooksett, NH 45 / Insurance Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hooksett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hooksett, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hooksett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely passionate about my family and friends. For me it's not so much what you're doing as who you're doing it with. So, a day spent just hanging out can be just as fun as a day spent four wheeling if you're doing both with people that are special to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a long walks with my dog, and spending time with her anywhere there's water for her to play. I also love to curl up with a good book & a glass of wine. Making dinner a watching a good movie is also a favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity & confidence are defintiely the most important qualities I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm trying hard to think of what this would be, but I'm not other people, so I don't know. I'll take a poll & get back to you. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quicksand - A crime novel about a killer & the cops & forensic sculptor that help capture him. I love a good crime novel that's got forensics, mystery & romance all mixed into one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. My close friendships
  3. A stable career and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a bit shy on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Oh, I'm sure there's lots more to tell, but we'll have to get to know each other first.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

anything dean koontz, pretty much i love to read, so love all different genres, lord of the rings series

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, jaws, jaws

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, the mentalist, supernatural