Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763095032 A Single Woman in Lynn, MA 30 / Undergraduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lynn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things in my life that I am passionate about are dancing, music, meeting new people, and traveling. There is a lot of the world that I still want to see, and I think being introduced to new cultures definitely opens your mind and helps you to be more well rounded. Then there are the most important things and people in my life; my family, friends, education, and finding a career that I can be completely passionate about, because that's the only way it will work for me. It is pretty much the same way about the person I am still looking for. I love watching basketball, football, & I'll watch baseball during the playoffs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would say I am a pretty social person, sometimes I enjoy staying in and hanging out or watching a movie, but in general you will usually find me out at a bar, club, or party with my friends because I love meeting new people and I also love to dance. I also have some interest in the outdoors, swimming especially and camping or something similar. I love photography, so I take a lot of pictures. Other than that, I love listening to music (mostly hip-hop and R&B but a little bit of other types as well), watching movies, reading, and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and committed, who really likes me for me and shows it. I want someone who will go out of their way for me and make me a priority, because I would for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the last in the Twilight series, and before that all of Harry Potter. So I guess I like fantasy novels and mysteries...that type of thing. Most people see twilight as kind of a girly book, so I guess I can be a softie sometimes....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for always being dependable and there for me through everything.
  2. The opportunity to study at a great University, which has given me a great education and a lot of life experiences.
  3. All of the other blessings in my life like my best friends and the chance to study abroad and travel

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My personality and interests are kind of a mix....i like being active and watching sports, being outdoors and don't mind getting dirty sometimes...like comedy, action & superhero movies... but I also have a really girly side and love to get dressed up, watch romantic comedies, and I'm pretty sensitive / compassionate about people around me.