Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763091316 A Single Woman in Wilson, NC 58 / small business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering and helping others, gardening, and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening,reading and walking on beach shore

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and passionate. someone who is not self centered and enjoys being with family but loves to have fun and gets along well with all types of people

The first thing people notice about me

I am always willing to help a friend or stranger that needs me I take pride in my appearance and my home.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Summer Sisters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and im ready to share it with someone special

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been divorced since 2005 and had a relationship with someone who was not what he presented himself to be. So I am looking for an honest man who would love companionship. I have one daughter who is married to a wonderful man. I am the proud grandmother of a little grandson and a granddaughter who will be born in April of 2017. I own my on business that fills a lot of my time but I would love to find someone to enjoy my life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

anything funny, hawaii five o, young and restless