Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763090130 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 41 / Pharmaceutical Chemist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living the most authentic life I can! I am a practicing yogi and find centering, balance, and room to explore possibilities on and off the mat through my practice. I have a challenging career and my new golden retriever puppy and my yoga practice remind me of what is most important.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my kitchen! I have a pilot scale tea farm in my backyard and enjoy mixing new 'recipes'. I also have started trying to make artisan breads and love to grill out. I spend the majority of my free time hanging out with the puppy and practicing yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is honest about who they are and what they are looking for in a partner. I try hard to be honest with myself about who I am and who I am not and hope that I can be the partner for someone that I know I can!

The first thing people notice about me

usually the dog! He gets a lot of attention. Depending on what I am wearing, the next physical thing people notice about me are my shoulders and arms - lots of yoga! It's funny, when I was younger I used to think these shoulders carried the weight of the world - now they are an open door to exploring the most challenging and the most fun moments life can offer. What a difference perspective and maturity make!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read a book about raising puppies since I just adopted a tiny 6 week old golden retriever. Before that I was studying for my Six Sigma Black Belt - interesting reading but not something I expect to carry on a conversation about over dinner! I keep up with current events with a newspaper (yes, a paper newspaper!) and have a biography of Beethoven on the bedside table (I play classical piano).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My golden retriever
  3. My sense of independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try to be a well-rounded person, which doesn't make me an expert in any one thing specifically, but that I have interest in many different things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a sincere, compassionate, genuine 'young' woman that hopes to one day find that certain person who makes every day the most special because I can spend it with them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

moneyball, out of africa, seven