Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763089924 A Single Woman in Campobello, SC 63 / Disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Campobello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Campobello, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campobello, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being here for others, I enjoy making others happy. That seems to make me feel content.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside, either in the garden, or flowerbeds,or down at the creek. I enjoy watching tv and movies. I enjoy going to my grandkids games, and being here for them. I love my dog. And I love my family! I like computer games, going bowling, and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

been a while since I read one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Don't let looks get in the way of a GOOD person.