Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763087835 A Single Woman in Moore, SC 53 / Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Moore, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning to create what I want in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, traveling, meditation cd's

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of balance. A willingess to enjoy life and explore it's fullness

The first thing people notice about me

Presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spontaneous Fullflment of Desire, Deepak Chopra. I love exploring greater possibilities for my understanding and living of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Law of Attraction
  2. Spiritual connectivity
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sweetness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want to enjoy life, to spend more time looking at the positives, and hoping for the future than I ever want to spend doubting, unsure or unhappy. I always want better life experiences and interactions.