Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763087530 A Single Woman in Delmar, NY 38 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Delmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delmar, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Delmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends (big part of my life), work, outdoor activities, volunteering (firehouse)

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors (kayaking, skiing, tennis, bike riding etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is key to me. I'm not into playing games, I'm a very honest and open person. Sometimes too much but I'd rather have the truth be known than dance around it.

The first thing people notice about me

I've always been told I have a nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more laid back than most girls, I'm more "one of the guys"

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm alot of fun once you get to know me