Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763084834 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 53 / Banking

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to its fullest, my family and I am also an animal lover. I am on the Board for an Animal Shelter and I just want to bring them all home, dont worry I haven't (yet). I have adopted 3 dogs over the years from shelters. Molly is my newest (and only, LOL) resident. I won't even get started on how special my whole family is or I will run out of space! LOL!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season, if it is summer you will find me either on my bike ( one with a motor that is!) or on the water someplace! Winter, I read alot and play in the snow! I wind down each day with a little TV, if CIS or NCIS is on I will be watching!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, compassionate, honest, likes to have fun w/ life, yet does what needs to be done.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am, it takes alot to get me down. God has been good to me and I enjoy the life he has blessed me with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, I read alot. I am currently reading "My Sisters Keeper". I like mystery's and of course the Love Stories!Update 10/2009 I have read about 4 books since that one. Currently I am readintg "Women who think too much", know anyone you need to recommend it to??ha!! My next is "Emotional intelligence". Trying to get a leg-up on this management stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and Jesus Christ
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, I am a social person. My friends tell me I have never seen a stranger. I enjoy traveling our great country and once in awhile a trip to Cancun. My newest venture is my Sportster, I have always been the passenger, now I am on my own!! Maybe they will someday write of my travels, "the Banker and The Bike" LOL!! Remember, enjoy life and I wish you the best of luck in your search for that special someone! Who knows maybe it is me!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi/ncis, news am, three and a half men