Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763077126 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 0 / post grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a compatible luv-connection with a God-fearing man that is also "seriously seeking" to be involved in a longterm relationship, to blend interests and enjoy the rest of our lives together!

I typically spend my leisure time

Quiet times relaxing, reading, dining in or out, social & family gatherings,movies, organizational and church activities, sightseeing, travelling, stepper sets, spectator sports, shopping/browsing, walking & dancing for fitness.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now. The book is a spiritual guide. It has inspired me to discover the freedom and joy of life lived "in the now".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God;
  2. My two healthy, independent adult children;
  3. Blessings received.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The Single life is NOT4 me!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

My time and interests are flexible.