Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763067328 A Single Woman in Liberty, MO 38 / Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liberty, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest missouri state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I absolutely LOVE rock music and I LOVE going to concerts!! Rock is my favorite, I'm okay with some alternative, but I really, really don't like country music. Really.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym (not a hard body, just like to eat and don't want to get too big), spending time doing stuff w my daughter, hanging out w family, going shopping, going out w my sisters

The most influential person in my life has been

True companionship. I don't just want a boyfriend or husband, I want to be with my best friend. Laughing, joking around, having fun... That's what it's all about!!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read as much as I would like to...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually pretty smart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm optimistic, wear my heart and my sleeve, and I'm a very trusting, genuine person.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy