Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763064833 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 72 / social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my immediate environment; my work; maintaining good realationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

activities at the Y; playing music; reading; movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable; sense of humor; organized.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

We Were the Mulvaneys by Joyce Carol Oates. Welll...I finished it. I related to the Mulvaney family - similiar backgrounds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my faith
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It depends on the situation. I am quiet at first.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been a widow for a little over two years.