Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763051432 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / Sales Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living it to its fullest. Traveling, spending time with friends, God, growing as a person, adventure, the outdoors, food and cooking are just a few

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, entertain and eat out at new restaurants. Cooking has always been a passion and I love to try and experiment with new recipes and foods. It is always a wonderful reason to get together with my friends and family. I also love to travel in my spare time and wish I had more time to do so. I love going to new places, experiencing new cultures, cuisine, art and everything the city has to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful friends and an amazing family
  2. Having a career that I love and a job that is fun to do
  3. Having so many opportunities and good times still ahead of me

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate