Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763049636 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 60 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my loving parents and daughter, enjoying time spent with friends, traveling to visit my family in Italy - with desired pit stops in other foreign countries along the way - my work in commercial real estate, weekly bible study, and keeping a healthy and routined lifestyle. I have a strong interest in continuous learning, physical activity and community involvement. Would love to have someone to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whether it's reading, cooking or being active - taking long walks, biking, or even horse back riding - I love it all. Moreover, I enjoy going to the coast or city during my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe I'm looking for what most woman desire from their counterpart in a relationship! Starting with a Godly man with a strong moral character... May I add, a sense of humor, good health, adventurous, hard working, enjoys travel, and is easy to be around. I worked in a farming business most of my life and now transitioned to working in real estate... it could be fun to meet and greet over the land!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my genuine and infectious smile. They may also notice my love for people and life through my friendly and energetic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You can't fire me, I'm your Father...Neil Koenig

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and Family
  2. Friends and good relationships
  3. good Health and an active life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, several, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

i have several, many, many, most, many

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

something's gotta give, bourne series, the most recent, monument men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, scandal, abc nightly news, diane sawyer