Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763045027 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 35 / Hospitality Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a successful life and hopefully contributing more to society than I take from it. I also love music and the way good music can make you feel. Going to a concert of a band you love is always an amazing experience. And I am a guy, so I do love sports and competition as well. Oh and I almost forgot traveling as well, it's always great to discover a new place.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to leisure. A little downtime in front of the TV or computer can be nice after a long day. But when I hang out with my friends I like to do all the normal social activities. Grabbing a drink at a bar, playing some darts, pool, bowling, movies, concerts, bbqs, sporting events and going to the casino every now and then can be a good time. I also like to workout to try to stay in shape, but I don't know if that's considered "leisure time".

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who is a genuinely good person. That's actually pretty rare these days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Close friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I used to be perfectly fine with being single, but I've recently realized that life is much better when you have someone close to share it with.