Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763033236 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 30 / radiography- Xray tech/ortho tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my relationship with my family and friends. I am passionate about my Faith, and leading a life that supports my beliefs. I love my job and my puppy Mia. I love being an Aunt and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, scrapbooking, and spending time with family and friends. I love the outdoors. (fishing, 4-wheelers, camping, riding horses are among my favorites) I love sports(football and wrestling my favorite)

The most influential person in my life has been

Number one Honesty and a very close second communication

The first thing people notice about me

Im usually told my smile and my eyes...but those are appearance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and my religion
  2. My Friends
  3. My job and being able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off shy at first, but I am really an outgoing person who loves to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kind of a shy person until I get to know someone, but after that Im very outgoing. I am a very family oriented person and love spending as much time with my family and friends as possible. I grew up with my 3 brothers and on a farm, so I love the outdoors and getting my hands dirty! I am a very honest and caring person who has a huge heart. Im the kind of person who would do anything for anyone else, and tends to put myself last.