Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763033129 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 60 / Printing Account Executive

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being with family and traveling. I also love to ride my Harley, even better if it is with family or a partner. I am passionate about the care of my loyal dog Buddy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a 1200 Sportster. It is my favorite stress reliever. No cell phones or emails that need attention, no serious decisions, to be made. Just a nice windy road and beautiful scenery. I am looking for a partner to share this part of my life with.I also love to travel, my son just finished college and is now a pilot. I will be able to travel farther and cheaper, now! I go to my dad's about every other year. He has a very nice home on St. Croix USVI. I don't scuba, but love to snorkel. My eyes are getting worse, so the next trip, I will invest in an eye glass prescription mask.Buddy and I enjoy daily walks,rain or shine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son, Kevin.I am continually amazed by the young man, he has become.
  2. I am thankful for my return to the printing business. It challenges me in many, many ways. It is also very rewarding.
  3. I am thankful for my close relationship with my brother and my mother and I would like to add my faithful dog, Buddy to that list.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Passionate, Thoughtful