Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763032220 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 41 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel and experiencing new things. I love to learn about other cultures and share new experiences with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks. And I enjoy anytime I get to spend at a beach--I love the water whether it's simply sitting along side it, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, or boating. I also enjoy gardening and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is confident, willing to experience new things and genuinely loves others and listens to all perspectives whether he agrees or not. A man who is an egalitarian. A man who loves God. And someone who enjoys travel and experiencing new cultures.

The first thing people notice about me

People often think I'm quiet and shy when they first meet me. But as soon as they realize that I'm simply an observer who is both introverted and extroverted, we become fast friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the news every morning on BBC's website and regularly read about culture, travel, and innovative business initiatives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My friends
  3. My life and the many experiences I've had throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

After a first meeting people will realize that I'm actually quite outgoing. They think I'm shy at first, because I typically like to observe a situation or person first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to experience new things--whether it's traveling and experiencing new cultures or attending an event I never had before or enjoying a new cuisine. I'm resilient and live a full a life. I'm looking for someone who wants to partner with me in life and live it to its fullest.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama