Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763024320 A Single Woman in Alexandria, LA 44 / education, real estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u.s.l/ louisiana college
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u.s.l/ louisiana college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, & jobs (Real Estate, Electrolyis, Limited, & Teaching).

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, shopping, & eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

An educated hardworker, who can support his family. Someone who will never leave when life throws difficult challenges. Someone who has pride in his home and values. Someone who likes to travel. Someone who would like to have a family someday. (I am looking for a white caucausian male who has dark black or brown hair.)

The first thing people notice about me

Beautiful Eyes, and dark hair. Great personality. Very compassionate and caring. Very good at communciating with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faith, Hope, and Don't Worry. I love to read biographies. I enjoy reading/learning about real stories about people. I enjoyed watching and reading "What's Love Got to do with it," The Tina Turner story, in that she had to give up her life to save her self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family- (esp. new niece & nephew)
  2. my friends
  3. friends, family, faith, my education, my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart. I care about my Catholic faith and I love my niece and nephew. Can be sensitive about certain things. I don't like to be embarrassed in public. Very Conscientious about my jobs and love life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have dark brown hair. I am about 5 feet 4 inches tall. I weigh about 110-115 lbs. I am a hard worker. I teach school-4th grade, have a real-estate license, electrolysis license, and work part-time at the Limited. I like to eat out at restaurants, go to the movies, and occassionally go to Paragon to visit friends. I would love to eventually quit teaching and continue real estate, electrolysis, and pursue something else in business.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

when a man loves a woman, what's love got to do with it?, i love lucy/proposal/back up plan/hangover

TV I like to Watch

Other