Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3763002128 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 70 / supervisor for handicapped day program

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. leo university indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. leo university indiana university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith ,my family and friends ,nature,caring about others

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies,reading,watching t.v.,spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, fun-loving, outgoing, Christian

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

a variety of novels, usually romantic or Christian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

i am definitely an other-centered person who is happiest when i have someone special to share my life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seatt, you've got mail, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime