Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3762797116 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 32 / Account Manager : P&C Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about experiencing new things to educate myself and make me a better person. Exposing myself to new things and different experiences will just make me that much more skilled and talented. It is most fun to have those new experiences with good friends, family or significant others. I believe that the more you experience together the more closer you'll become, and learn about one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, running with my dog and hanging out with my very close friends. I'm just beginning to train for marathon #2

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication, I don't think a realationship could really achieve it's fullest potential without it.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am a very outgoing person. I love meeting new people and I can definitly talk to anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Business Stripped Bare by Richard Branson...yes he's the multi-millionare with his own island, but it's really a great book on how to do business and who the right people are for your company

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with my parents
  2. My close friends
  3. The success I've had thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an only child

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the italian job, ps i love you, old school