Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3762756923 A Single Woman in Gardendale, AL 42 / Information Technonlogy

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jeff state
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current life. I really don't know what this question answer should be. lol. I am pretty passionate person in general. I love my job, my house, and my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, going shopping, taking a drive for no apparent reason, going to the river or lake, 4-wheeling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can count on, be honest with me even if it hurts. I am all about laughs and getting to know new people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny and I have a quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forest Gump and Gump and Co.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Son
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a logical thinker who will go over and over in my mind about a situation or conversation. I am a thinker \\ problem solver by nature. I am a good listener who never judges anyone. Most of my closest friends knows that and has always complemented me for this.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been single for a long time by choice. I wanted to get to know me and heal from past relationships before I put myself back out there. I think being single for a long time helped me see that I am a funny goof ball who's not afraid laugh out loud but also knows when its time to get serious.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

dracula, usa the story of us, to many to choose from

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

to many to put here, korn, marshall mathers, toby keith, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, law and order suv, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction